top of page

         LIVE Dates...       

Saturday 23rd September, Piston Broke, Shoreham, From 8.30pm

Saturday 30th September, North Holmwood Social Club, Dorking, 8.00pm

Saturday 7th October, The East Preston British Legion, Afternoon of Rock n Roll, From 2.00pm to 4.30pm

 

Saturday 7th October, The Jubilee Club, Southgate, Crawley, 8.30pm

Friday 13th October, The Mile Oak Inn, Portslade, 8.30pm

Friday 2oth October, Roffey, Horsham, From 8.30pm

Saturday 21st October, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, 8.30pm

Sunday 12th November, The Sussex Arms, East Grinstead, Live @ 3.00pm

Saturday 25th November, The Aqua Bar, Pevensey, 8.30pm

Friday 15th December, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, Crawley 8.30pm

Saturday 16th December, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, 8.30pm

CHRISTMAS EVE, Tudor Tavern, East Preston, Littlehampton, 8.30

NEW YEARS EVE, Littlehampton Trades & Labour Club, Littlehampton. 8.30pm

2024

Saturday 27th January, The Uckfield Club, Uckfield, Live From 8.30pm

Saturday 10th February, The Blue Anchor, Portslade, Live From 8.30pm

Saturday 27th April, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, Live: 8.30pm

Saturday 11th May, Private Booking.

Saturday 8th June, Ewhurst Wood Social Club, Private Members Club,

Saturday 6th July, Royal British Legion, East Wittering, Live: 8.15pm

Saturday 31st August, Hailsham Memorial Institute Club, Hailsham, Live: 8.45pm

Saturday 19th October, The Blue Anchor, Portslade, Live From 8.30pm

More venues and dates to be announced:

bandits.bookings@mail.com

Call : Andrew 07733 316318

 

 

 

bottom of page