LIVE Dates...       

2022

Saturday 9th July, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, 8.30pm

Saturday 23rd July, The Battle of Trafalgar, Portslade, 8.30pm

Friday 29th July, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, 9.00pm

Saturday 30th July, The Royal British Legion, Seaford, 9.00pm

Saturday 27th August, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, 8.30pm

Saturday 3rd September, The Staggs Head, Old Portslade, 8.30pm

Sunday 4th September, The Plough Inn, Lower Beeding, 4.00pm,

Ace Cafe Motorcycle, Brighton Burn Up!

Saturday 17th September, Haywards Heath Sports & Social Club, 8.30pm

Saturday 24th September, The Crabtree, Shoreham, 8.30pm

Friday 14th October, Leatherhead Football Club. 8.30pm

Saturday 15th October, Good Companions, Peacehaven, 8.30pm

Saturday 22nd October, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, 8.30pm

Saturday 5th November, The Tudor Tavern East Preston, 8.30pm

Friday 11th November, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, 9.00pm

Saturday 19th November, Private Function.

Saturday 26th November, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, 8.30pm

New Years Eve, The Empress Bistro, 7.00pm - 1.00am Ticket Event.

bandits.bookings@mail.com