LIVE Dates...       

2022

Saturday 29th October. Private Function

Saturday 5th November, The Tudor Tavern East Preston, 8.30pm

Friday 11th November, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, 9.00pm

Saturday 19th November, Private Function.

Saturday 26th November, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, 8.30pm

New Years Eve, The Empress Bistro, 7.00pm - 1.00am Ticket Event.

2023

Saturday 14th January, The Blue Anchor PH, Portslade, 8.30pm

Friday 3rd February, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, Crawley 8.30pm

Saturday 18th February, Hove Deep Sea Diving Club, Hove, 8.00pm

Saturday 25th February, The Battle of Trafalgar, Portslade, 8.30pm

Saturday 18th March, The Royal British Legion, East Wittering, 8.15pm

Saturday 29th April, The Blue Anchor PH, Portslade, 8.30pm

Friday 26th May, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, Crawley 8.30pm

 

Saturday 17th June, The Haywards Heath Sports & Social Club, 9.00pm

Saturday 22nd July, The Royal British Legion, East Wittering, 8.15pm

Friday 8th September, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, Crawley 8.30pm

Saturday 16th September, Hove Deep Sea Diving Club, Hove, 8.00pm

Friday 15th December, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, Crawley 8.30pm

bandits.bookings@mail.com

Call : Andrew 07733 316318