top of page

         LIVE Dates...       

2024

Saturday 6th April, The Chart Downs Club, Dorking, Live @ 8.30pm

 

Saturday 13th April, The Sussex Arms, East Grinstead, Live @ 8.30pm

Friday 19th April, The Roffey Club, Roffey, Horsham, Live @ 8.30pm

Saturday 20th April, The Balcombe Club & Venue, Balcombe, @ 8.30pm

 

Saturday 27th April, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, Live: 8.30pm

 

Saturday 4th May, 

 

Sunday 5th May, Alton Classic Car Show, Four Marks, Hants. pm @ TBA

 

Friday 10th May, The Star Roffey PH, Roffey Horsham, Live @ 8.45pm

 

Saturday 11th May, Private Booking. HDSAC

Saturday 18th May, Private Booking, Champion House Private Members Club.

Saturday 25th May, The Battle of Trafalgar, Portslade, Live @ 8.30pm,

 

Friday 31st May, Piston Broke, Shoreham, Live @ 8,30pm

 

Saturday 1st June, South Park Constitutional Club, Reigate, Live @ 8.30pm

 

Saturday 8th June, Ewhurst Wood Social Club, Private Members Club,

Saturday 15th June, The Coot, Horsham, Live @ 8.30pm

 

Sunday 16th June, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, Live @ 3.00pm

 

Saturday 22nd June, The Battle of Trafalgar, Portslade, Live @ 8.30pm,

Saturday 29th June, The Sussex Arms, East Grinstead, Live @ 8.30pm

 

Saturday 6th July, Royal British Legion, East Wittering, Live: 8.15pm

Saturday 27th July, The Ex Serviceman's Club, East Grinstead, Live from 8.30pm

Saturday 3rd August, Piston Broke, Shoreham, Live @ 8.30pm

Saturday 10th August: Available

Friday 16th August, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, Crawley, @ 8.30pm

Saturday 17th August, The Royal British Legion, East Preston  @ 2.00pm

 

Sunday 18th August, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, Live @ 3.00pm

 

Saturday 24th August, The Polegate RBL, Polegate, Live @ 8.30pm

 

Saturday 31st August, Hailsham Memorial Institute Club, Hailsham, 8.45pm

Friday 6th September, The Star Roffey PH, Roffey Horsham, Live @ 8.45pm

Saturday 7th September Available

Saturday 14th September, The Stags Head, Old Portslade Village, Live @ 8.30pm

 

Saturday 21st September: The Tudor Tavern. East Preston, @ 8.30pm

Saturday 28th September, The Sussex Arms, East Grinstead, Live @ 8.30pm

Saturday 5th October Sompting Masonic Lodge Ladies Night

 

Saturday 12th October, The Uckfield Club, Uckfield,  Live @ 8.30pm

 

Saturday 19th October, The Blue Anchor, Portslade, Live From 8.30pm

 

Saturday 26th October, The Battle of Trafalgar, Portslade, Live @ 8.30pm,

Saturday 2nd November Available

Saturday 9th November Available

Sunday 10th November, The Sussex Arms, East Grinstead, Live @ 3.00pm

Friday 15th November, The Prince Albert, Copthorne, Crawley, 8.30pm

Saturday 16th November, The Chart Downs Club, Dorking, Live @ 8.30pm

Saturday 30th November, The Polegate RBL, Polegate, Live @ 8.30pm

 

Saturday 7th December, The Empress Bistro, Littlehampton, Live @ 8.30pm

 

Saturday 14th December Available

Sunday 15th December, The Star Roffey PH, Roffey Horsham, Live @ 3.00pm

Saturday 21st December, The Broadwater PH, Broadwater, Worthing, Live @ 8.30pm

New Years Eve: Available

More venues and dates to be announced 2025 Bookings are now available:

bandits.bookings@mail.com

Call : Andrew 07733 316318

 

 

 

bottom of page